Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Crenwelge

Cody Crenwelge

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Crenwelge
"Ted helped me find better coverages for both my auto and renters policies! He made it very easy and I’m looking forward to exploring other options and policies with them too."
Profile photo of Heppner Construction Ben

Heppner Construction Ben

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heppner Construction Ben
"Helpful staff"
Profile photo of Walter S

Walter S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter S
"Was a real confidence boost to meet a reliable representative for my accounts. Both informative and enjoyable, which is a good thing. Best I can do is recommend you highly for all aspects/ range of financial concerns."
Profile photo of Chad lee

Chad lee

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad lee
"Thanks so much for all the help! You guys are amazing, no one better in the area!"
Profile photo of Bryan Holmes

Bryan Holmes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Holmes
"I was delighted to work with Ted at State Farm both face to face and over the phone. His knowledge and expertise was not only appreciated but essential with choosing the perfect policy. I highly recommend Heather Ladd’s team if you’re in the market for insurance.Their personal touch and breadth of knowledge provided me with the needed security."
Profile photo of NECO O.

NECO O.

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NECO O.
"I recently transferred my policies to Heather Ladd's office. We have been with State Farm Insurance for years and hold a variety of polices including Homeowners, and 3 Car Insurance policies. It was so easy to transfer from our previous office to Heather's. After the transfer to her office, Heather brought to our attention that the previous office had mis-informed us on a few things that we had added thinking that they were for something we needed. We did not need them after all for our situation and she saved us some money! We are very thankful for Heather's knowledge. The people in her office that I have worked with are easy to get a hold of and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Heather and her office!"
Profile photo of Reina Lopez

Reina Lopez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Lopez
"Great experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and I was well informed prior to making decisions"
Profile photo of Jenna Velozo

Jenna Velozo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Velozo
"Heather & her team are amazing - they know what they're doing and can handle ANY question you throw their way. Life insurance was, honestly, incredibly confusing for me. Heather took the time to understand my situation and explain to me the options I had available. I feel like my family is taken care of, regardless of what happens - and I know that Heather and her team will help with whatever comes up along the journey."
Profile photo of Ken Peakman

Ken Peakman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Peakman
"Heather and her staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Donna Askew

Donna Askew

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Askew
"Heather is a true professional. She is a caring and experienced agent!"
Profile photo of Patricia Lamere

Patricia Lamere

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lamere
"REMARKABLE customer service from Heather Ladd and her team! I had several questions about my policies, and they were able to easily explain things to me. I ended up wanting to make some changes based on their recommendations. My biggest struggle has always been not understanding what exactly I have and what exactly I need. So I definitely left their office feeling much more confident. I highly recommend if you have insurance or financial questions, don’t hesitate to call them!"